Skip to product information
1 of 2

U2 Rattle and Hum

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

U2 album on Vinyl from 1988

  • Disc 1
  • 1Helter Skelter
  • 2Van Diemen's Land
  • 3Desire
  • 4Hawkmoon 269
  • 5All Along the Watchtower
  • 6I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • 7Freedom for My People
  • 8Silver and Gold
  • 9Pride (In the Name of Love)
  • 10Angel of Harlem
  • 11Love Rescue Me
  • 12When Love Comest to Town
  • 13Heartland
  • 14God Part II
  • 15The Star Spangled Banner
  • 16Bullet the Blue Sky
  • 17All I Want Is You

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway