Skip to product information
1 of 2

U2 U218 Singles Best Of LP

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing the U2 U218 Singles Best Of LP, a definitive collection that brings together 18 of U2's most cherished and iconic songs on vinyl. This remarkable compilation showcases the very best of U2's illustrious career, featuring timeless classics like "With Or Without You," "Where The Streets Have No Name," and "Beautiful Day."

Immerse yourself in the unparalleled soundscapes of U2 as their music takes you on a journey through decades of chart-topping hits. Experience the emotional depth and captivating lyrics that have made U2 one of the greatest bands of all time.

This vinyl edition of U218 Singles is a must-have for any U2 enthusiast, as well as a perfect introduction for newcomers to the band's extraordinary catalog. Each track has been carefully selected to create a seamless listening experience that spans their remarkable musical evolution.

With its impeccable sound quality and the warmth that only vinyl can deliver, this LP allows you to fully appreciate the depth and richness of U2's sound. Whether you're a collector looking to complete your U2 vinyl collection or a music lover in search of a truly exceptional listening experience, the U2 U218 Singles Best Of LP is an essential addition to your record library.

Order your copy of the U2 U218 Singles Best Of LP today and enjoy the convenience of worldwide shipping. This incredible compilation is available for purchase at, where we take pride in offering a wide selection of vinyl records. You can also find this album in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, where you can personally experience the magic of U2's greatest hits.

Don't miss out on this extraordinary opportunity to own the U2 U218 Singles Best Of LP. Relive the magic of U2's greatest songs, and let their music inspire and uplift your soul. Place your order now at or visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to secure your copy.



Side A
1. Beautiful Day
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
4. With Or Without You

Side B
1. Vertigo
2. New Year's Day
3. Mysterious Ways
4. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of

Side C
1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. Sweetest Thing
3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
4. One
5. Desire

Side D
1. Walk On
2. Elevation
3. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
4. The Saints Are Coming
5. Window In The Skies

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway