Skip to product information
1 of 2

U2 War

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Re-run of the 2008 vinyl remaster of U2's third studio album 'War' originally released in 1983, containing the singles "New Year's Day, "Sunday Bloody Sunday" and "Two Hearts Beat As One". Includes all ten album tracks remastered in 2008, plus expanded 16 page booklet as per the 2008 release.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • 2Seconds
  • 3New Year's Day
  • 4Like a Song...
  • 5Drowning Man
  • 6The Refugee
  • 7Two Hearts Beat As One
  • 8Red Light
  • 9Surrender
  • 10'40'

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway