Skip to product information
1 of 2

Vampire Weekend Vampire Weekend

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album on Vinyl from the beloved Vampire Weekend featuring Oxford Comma & A-Punk.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Mansard Roof
  • 2Oxford Comma
  • 3A-punk
  • 4Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa
  • 5M79
  • 6Campus
  • 7Bryn
  • 8One (Blake's Got a New Face)
  • 9I Stand Corrected
  • 10Walcott
  • 11The Kids Don't Stand a Chance

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway