Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various 90s The Songs

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Across two LPs, “90s: The Songs” brings together 26 of the biggest and most well-loved hits of the decade and features some of the biggest artists in history. With era-defining tracks from solo heavyweights like Robbie Williams, Céline Dion and Whitney Houston, pop superstars Britney Spears, Spice Girls, Take That and Kylie Minogue, the era also spawned some great guitar music and is represented here with the likes of Oasis, U2 and Manic Street Preachers. This fabulous 2LP collection is a decade’s journey through some of the most iconic music ever recorded... 90s: The Songs.


  • Disc 1
  • 1Praying for Time
  • 2Angels
  • 3My Heart Will Go On
  • 4Nothing Compares 2 U
  • 5Believe
  • 67 Seconds (Feat. Neneh Cherry)
  • 7Believe
  • 8...Baby One More Time
  • 9Livin' La Vida Loca
  • 10The One and Only
  • 11Things Can Only Get Better
  • 12It's Like That
  • 13Crazy
  • Disc 2
  • 1Wannabe
  • 2A Design for Life
  • 3Don't Look Back in Anger
  • 4Torn
  • 5Ordinary World
  • 6I'll Stand By You
  • 7Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  • 8I Will Always Love You
  • 9Get Here
  • 10Confide in Me
  • 11Hazard
  • 12River of Dreams
  • 13Back for Good

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway