Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Motown Greatest Hits

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


2019 marks the 60th year of Motown, widely regarded as the greatest,most successful and best-loved record label in music and to commemorate this landmark anniversary Motown are issuing this 'Greatest Hits' compilation on Vinyl, featuring 27 tracks from across their enormously influential and remarkable history.The compilation features legendary Motown artists including Marvin Gaye,The Temptations,The Four Tops,Stevie Wonder,Diana Ross, The Jackson 5 and Lionel Richie.

Disc 1

  • 1Money (That's What I Want)

  • 2Please Mr Postman

  • 3Do You Love Me

  • 4My Guy

  • 5Dancing in the Street

  • 6Baby Love

  • 7My Girl

  • 8I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)

  • 9Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)

  • 10This Old Heart of Mine

  • 11What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

  • 12Reach Out I'll Be There

  • 13I Heard It Through the Grapevine

  • 14I Want You Back

  • 15Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)

  • Disc 2

  • 1War

  • 2Tears of a Clown

  • 3Stoned Love

  • 4I'm Still Waiting

  • 5What's Going On

  • 6Got to Be There

  • 7Superstition

  • 8Don't Leave Me This Way

  • 9Three Times a Lady

  • 10Upside Down

  • 11All Night Long

  • 12I Love Your Smile

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway