Cart 0
Waterboys The Waterboys

Waterboys The Waterboys

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut album on Vinyl by The Waterboys which was recorded in several studio sessions between December 1981 and November 1982.

  • Disc 1
  • 1December
  • 2A Girl Called Johnny
  • 3The Three Day Man
  • 4Gala
  • 5I Will Not Follow
  • 6It Should Have Been You
  • 7The Girl in the Swing
  • 8Savage Earth Heart

You Might Also Like