Skip to product information
1 of 2

Weeknd The Highlights

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second greatest hits album by the canadian R&B singer, specially curated to be released in anticipation of his Super Bowl LV halftime show in February 2021. The album comprises tracks from his three Billboard 200 number one studio albums: 'Beauty Behind the Madness' (2015), 'Starboy' (2016) and 'After Hours' (2020), his debut mixtape 'House of Balloons' (2011), his EP 'My Dear Melancholy' (2018), and his two co-lead collaborations 'Love Me Harder' and 'Pray for Me', with Ariana Grande and Kendrick Lamar respectively, from the albums 'My Everything' (2014) and 'Black Panther: The Album' (2018).

  • Disc 1
  • 1Save Your Tears
  • 2Blinding Lights
  • 3In Your Eyes
  • 4Can't Feel My Face
  • 5I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)
  • 6Starboy
  • 7Pray for Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • 8Heartless
  • 9Often
  • 10The Hills
  • Disc 2
  • 1Call Out My Name
  • 2Die for You
  • 3Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  • 4Love Me Harder (Feat. Ariana Grande)
  • 5Acquainted
  • 6Wicked Games
  • 7The Morning
  • 8After Hours

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway