Skip to product information
1 of 2

Whitney Houston Best Of I Will Always Love You

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get ready to experience the timeless hits of the incomparable Whitney Houston like never before with "I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston" available on vinyl. This highly anticipated 2LP collection brings together Whitney's greatest hits, showcasing her unparalleled vocal prowess and undeniable talent.

Relive the magic of iconic tracks such as "I Wanna Dance With Somebody," "How Will I Know," "So Emotional," and the legendary ballad "I Will Always Love You." Each song is a testament to Whitney's remarkable artistry and her ability to touch hearts with her powerful performances.

But that's not all - this special reissue also includes Whitney's electrifying collaboration with Kygo on "Higher Love," adding an extra layer of excitement to this already stellar collection.

With its superb sound quality and stunning vinyl presentation, this release allows fans to fully immerse themselves in the unforgettable music of Whitney Houston. The warmth and richness of vinyl brings these timeless classics to life, creating an intimate listening experience like no other.

Don't miss the opportunity to own "I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston" on vinyl, now available since its original 2012 release. Order your copy from today and have it shipped across Ireland. You can also visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to explore our extensive vinyl selection and discover more treasures for your collection.

Celebrate the legacy of Whitney Houston and cherish her greatest hits with this remarkable vinyl release. "I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston" is a must-have for any fan and a fitting tribute to the extraordinary talent of one of music's most beloved icons.


Side A
1. You Give Good Love
2. Saving All My Love For You
3. How Will I Know
4. Greatest Love Of All
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)

Side B
6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
7. So Emotional
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
9. I’m Your Baby Tonight

Side C
10. All The Man That I Need
11. I Will Always Love You
12. I’m Every Woman
13. I Have Nothing
14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (from Waiting To Exhale - original soundtrack)

Side D
15. I Believe In You And Me
16. My Love Is Your Love (radio edit)
17. I Look To You (solo)
18. Never Give Up
19. Higher Love (Kygo & Whitney Houston)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway