Cart 0

Whitney Houston I Wish You Love

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Whitney Houston: I Wish You Love: More From The Bodyguard 2xLP - double vinyl album/LP (12" size), released 2018 in Europe by Sony Music (889854836115), Barcode: 889854836115 -- double vinyl on purple wax, limited edition, numbered, gatefold sleeve -- Genre: Funk -- Pop

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Will Always Love You
  • 2I Have Nothing (Film Version)
  • 3I'm Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix I Edit)
  • 4Run to You (Film Version)
  • 5Queen of the Night (Film Version)
  • 6Jesus Loves Me (Film Version)
  • 7Jesus Loves Me (A Capella Version)
  • 8I Will Always Love You (Film Version)
  • 9I Have Nothing (Live from Brunei)
  • 10Run to You (Live from 'The Bodyguard' Tour)
  • 11Jesus Loves Me/He's Got the Whole World in His Hands (Live from 'The Bodyguard' Tour)
  • 12Queen of the Night (Live from 'The Bodyguard' Tour)
  • 13I Will Always Love You (Live from 'The Bodyguard' Tour)
  • 14I'm Every Woman (Live from 'The Bodyguard' Tour)