Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wire Pink Flag

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wire's first three albums need no introduction. They are the three classic albums on which Wire's reputation is based. Moreover, they are the recordings that minted the post-punk form. This was adopted by other bands, but Wire were there first. It has been a number of years since these albums were readily available. The aim with these new vinyl and CD releases is to approximate the original statements as closely as possible, but with remastered audio. The vinyl releases have the same covers and inners as the originals (minus the Harvest logo). These versions should be considered Wire's classic 1970s albums, pure and undiluted.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Reuters
  • 2Field Day for the Sundays
  • 3Three Girl Rhumba
  • 4Ex Lion Tamer
  • 5Lowdown
  • 6Start to Move
  • 7Brazil
  • 8It's So Obvious
  • 9Surgeon's Girl
  • 10Pink Flag
  • 11The Commercial
  • 12Straight Line
  • 13106 Beats That
  • 14Mr. Suit
  • 15Strange
  • 16Fragile
  • 17Mannequin
  • 18Different to Me
  • 19Champs
  • 20Feeling Called Love
  • 2112 X U

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway