Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wu-Tang Clan Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) the pioneering Hip Hop album from the Wu-Tang Clan re-issued on heavyweight 180gram black vinyl

  • Disc 1
  • 1Bring Da Ruckus
  • 2Shame On a Nigga
  • 3Clan in Da Front
  • 4Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  • 5Can It Be All So Simple/Intermission
  • 6Protect Ya Neck
  • 7Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
  • 8Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
  • 9C.R.E.A.M
  • 10Method Man
  • 11Tearz
  • 12Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber Part II

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway