Skip to product information
1 of 2

xx xx

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut studio album on Vinyl by the xx. The album features the singles 'Crystalised', 'Basic Space', 'Islands' and 'VCR' and won the 2010 Mercury Prize.

Disc 1

  • 1Intro

  • 2VCR

  • 3Crystalised

  • 4Islands

  • 5Heart Skipped a Beat

  • 6Fantasy

  • 7Shelter

  • 8Basic Space

  • 9Infinity

  • 10Night Time

  • 11Stars

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway