Skip to product information
1 of 2

XXXtentacion ?

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second and final studio album on Vinyl by the late American rapper. The album topped the Billboard 200 in the United States and peaked at #3 in the UK Albums Chart, and features the singles 'Sad!' and 'Changes'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Introduction (Instructions)
  • 2Alone, Part 3
  • 3Moonlight
  • 4Sad!
  • 5The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)
  • 6Floor 555
  • 7Numb
  • 8Infinity (888) [feat. Joey Badass]
  • 9Going Down!
  • 10Pain = BESTFRIEND (Feat. Travis Barker)
  • 11$$$ (With Matt Ox)
  • 12Love Yourself (Interlude)
  • 13SMASH! (Feat. PnB Rock)
  • 14I Don't Even Speak Spanish Lol (Feat. Rio Santana, Judah and Carlos Andrez)
  • 15Changes
  • 16Hope
  • 17Schizophrenia
  • 18Before I Close My Eyes

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway