Skip to product information
1 of 3

OST Malcolm X Soundtrack

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl soundtrack to the Spike Lee masterpiece starring Denzel Washington.

Co-produced by Spike Lee and Quincy Jones, the soundtrack to Lee's 1992 film 'Malcolm X' features a number of artists contemporary to the African-American activist's movement, as well as his growing-up years, to some degree. The album features music from Lionel Hampton, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Duke Ellington, John Coltrane, and more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Revolution
  • 2Roll 'Em Pete
  • 3Flying Home
  • 4My Prayer
  • 5Big Stuff
  • 6Don't Cry Baby
  • 7Beans and Cornbread
  • 8Azure
  • 9Alabama
  • 10That Lucky Old Sun Just Rolls Around Heaven
  • 11Arabesque Cookie
  • 12Shotgun
  • 13Someday We'll All Be Free


Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway