Skip to product information
1 of 2

Finneas Optimist

Regular price €30,00 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €30,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eight-time Grammy Award-winning musician, songwriter and producer Finneas' debut album on Vinyl, 'Optimist'. You may know Finneas as Billie Eilishs brother.

The album features 12 previously never heard before tracks, plus the previously released, 'What They'll Say About Us'. Finneas received two additional Grammy Awards with his sister Billie Eilish for 'everything i wanted' (Record of the Year), as well as a Best Song Written For Visual category for 'No Time To Die,' the official James Bond theme song, both produced by Finneas. Finneas' trademark production can also be heard on recent songs from Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Camila Cabello, Tove Lo, Ben Platt, and throughout Billie Eilish's 'Happier Than Ever'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1A Concert Six Months from Now
  • 2The Kids Are All Dying
  • 3Happy Now?
  • 4Only a Lifetime
  • 5The 90s
  • 6Love Is Pain
  • 7Peaches Etude
  • 8Hurt Locker
  • 9Medieval
  • 10Someone Else's Star
  • 11Around My Neck
  • 12What They'll Say About Us
  • 13How It Ends

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway